Under 12 Cup & Plate (B)

Under 12 Cup (B)
The Wesley Ferris Cup
Winners 2022: Lisneal College

First Round by Friday 12th May
Limavady Grammar School walkover v Campbell College Junior School
Wallace High School ‘B’ beat Lurgan Junior High School by 5 runs

Second Round by Friday 19th May
D Belfast High School v Banbridge Academy
E Down High School ‘B’ v Royal School Armagh
J Inchmarlo ‘B’ v Limavady Grammar School

Carrickfergus Grammar School walkover v Coleraine Grammar School

Antrim Grammar School 84
Campbell College ‘C’ 86-3
Campbell College ‘C’ beat Antrim Grammar School by 7 wickets

Grosvenor Grammar School 135-4 (Z Braithwaite 61*, D Lipowski 36*)
Bangor Academy 84 (C Murray 2-10, S Reid 2-6)
Grosvenor Grammar School beat Bangor Academy by 51 runs

Lisneal College beat Parkhall Integrated College

Shimna Integrated College 55 (P McGarrell 2-5)
Wallace High School ‘B’ 56-1
Wallace High School ‘B’ beat Shimna Integrated College by 9 wickets

Quarter-Finals by Friday 2nd June
K Wallace High School ‘B’ v D
L E v Carrickfergus Grammar School
M Campbell College ‘C’ v Lisneal College
N Grosvenor Grammar School v J

Semi-Finals by Friday 16th June
O K v L
P M v N

Final by Friday 23rd June
O v P

Under 12 Plate (B)
Winners 2022: Campbell College ‘C’

Quarter-Finals by Friday 2nd June
K  Shimna Integrated College v D
L  E v Lurgan Junior High School
M  Antrim Grammar School v Parkhall Integrated College
N  I v Bangor Academy

Semi-Finals by Friday 16th June
O  K v L
P  M v N

Final by Friday 23rd June
O v P


A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw. This does not apply to a team that fails to fulfil its first fixture. The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.