Under 12 Cup & Plate (B)

Under 12 Cup (B)
The Wesley Ferris Cup
Winners 2023: Banbridge Academy

First Round by Friday 26th April
Killycomaine Junior High School 75-8 (D McClean 18, K Lamrock 7-7)
Limavady Grammar School 78-1 (K Lamrock 19*, J Morroe 16, D McClean 1-18)
Limavady Grammar School beat Killycomaine Junior High School by 9 wickets

Campbell College ‘C’ (61-0) beat Carrickfergus Grammar School (58-8) by 10 wickets
Wallace High School ‘B’ beat Royal School Armagh

Second Round by Friday 17th May
I    Ballymena Academy ‘B’ v Campbell College Junior School

Banbridge Academy beat Antrim Grammar School by 8 runs
Bangor Academy beat Down High School ‘B’ by 40 runs
Belfast High School beat Wallace High School ‘B’ by 1 wicket

Grosvenor Grammar School 184-3 (B Cooper 68*, S Baird 39)
Parkhall Integrated College 90-5 (J Osborne 1-4, Y Lozano 1-11)
Grosvenor Grammar School beat Parkhall Integrated College by 94 runs

Limavady Grammar School 85-5 (B Kyte 16, A Hinds 14)
Campbell College ‘C’ 52 (A Hoey 13, A Hinds 4-6)
Limavady Grammar School beat Campbell College ‘C’ by 33 runs

Coleraine Grammar School 71-7 (20 overs, E Darragh 36*, M McSparron 3-15)
Lisneal College 72-0 (7 overs, T Faulkner 37*, T Mitchell 13*)
Lisneal College beat Coleraine Grammar School by 10 wickets

Inchmarlo ‘B’ 59 (A Ogle 4-12, S Quinn 3-8, E Silva-Shaw 3-15)
Lurgan Junior High 62-1 (A Ogle 35*)
Lurgan Junior High beat Inchmarlo ‘B’ by 9 wickets

Quarter-Finals by Friday 31st May
L  Bangor Academy v Banbridge Academy
M  Lisneal College v Limavady Grammar School
N  Belfast High School v I
O  Grosvenor Grammar School v Lurgan Junior High School

Semi-Finals by Friday 14th June
L v M
N v O

Final by Friday 23rd June

Under 12 Plate (B)
Winners 2023: Bangor Academy

First Round (by Friday 17th May)
G   A v B

Quarter-Finals (by Friday 31st May)
L   D v E
M   F v G
N   H Royal School Armagh v I
O   J v K

Semi-Finals (by Friday 14th June)
L v M
N v O

Final (by Friday 23rd June)

A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw. This does not apply to a team that fails to fulfil its first fixture. The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.