Under 12 Cup & Plate (A)

Under 12 Cup (A)
The Centenary Cup
Winners 2022: RBAI ‘A’

First Round
Campbell College ‘A’ beat Friends’ School Lisburn

Campbell College ‘B’ beat Ballymena Academy

Bangor Grammar School beat Belfast Royal Academy

Foyle College beat Sullivan Upper School by 8 wickets

Methodist College Belfast beat Inchmarlo ‘A’

Ballyclare HS 65 (B Heywood 4-10)
StrabaneAcademy 66-0 (R McGerrrigle 32* O Britton 28*)
Strabane Academy beat Ballyclare HS by 10 wickets

Wallace High School 20 (C Wilson 3-0, D Agnew 3-3, T Harte 2-4)
RBAI ‘A’ 21-1
RBAI ‘A’ beat Wallace High School by 9 wickets

RBAI ‘B’ beat Down High School ‘A’

Campbell College ‘A’ beat RBAI ‘B’ by 21 runs

MCB 94-6
Foyle 95-2
Foyle College beat Methodist College Belfast by 8 wickets

RBAI ‘A’ beat Campbell College ‘B’ by 87 runs

Bangor Grammar School 61 (Hopkins 25, H Mutch 3-3 inc hat-trick, A Moan 2-13, O Britton 2-8)
Strabane Academy 62-6
Strabane Academy beat Bangor Grammar School by 4 wickets

Strabane Academy beat Foyle College

RBAI ‘A’ 140-6 (D Agnew 36, T Harte 35)
Campbell College ‘A 85 (D Agnew 4-16)
RBAI ‘A’ beat Campbell College ‘A by 55 runs

Strabane Academy beat RBAI ‘A’ by 9 wickets

Under 12 Plate (A)
Winners 2022: Strabane Academy

Wallace High School beat Ballymena Academy by 53 runs
Wallace High School 127-4 (E Booth 28)
Ballymena Academy 74 (C Foster 3-18)

Friends’ School Lisburn beat Wallace High School by 2 wickets
Belfast Royal Academy beat Sullivan Upper School by 5 runs

Final at Osborne
Friends’ School Lisburn beat Belfast Royal Academy


A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw. This does not apply to a team that fails to fulfil its first fixture. The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.