Banoge Cup

Competition Secretary: Maurice McDevitte
(M) 07767 211211

Preliminary (to be played by 19th May)
Holywood beat CIYMS

North Down 127 (L Crothers 25, J Parker 26, I Wilkinson 27)
Cliftonville Academy 56 (F Mitchell 4-12, L Crothers 4-10)
North Down beat Cliftonville Academy by 71 runs

Quarter Final (to be played by 2nd June)
Lisburn v Holywood

Templepatrick 97 (F McCarthy 29, A Kennedy 4-16, T Sharma 2-18)
CSNI 98-2 (13.4 overs, M Bates 50ret)
CSNI beat Templepatrick by 8 wickets

Instonians beat Bangor

North Down 197-1 (L Crothers 85, J Herron 71, H McLaughlin 2-19, I Wilkinson 2-13, J Montgomery 2-0)
Derriaghy 71
North Down beat Derriaghy by 9 wickets

Semi Final (to be played by 16th June)
G  North Down v Instonians
H  CSNI v Lisburn/Holywood

Final (to be played by 29th June)
G v H