Schools’ Interprovincial Selection

Jun 26, 2023 | General News, School's News

The following team has been selected to represent the Ulster Schools in the two-day Schools’ Interprovincial v Southern Schools at Merrion CC, Dublin on Wednesday 28 and Thursday 29 June.

Mohammed Aahil (Grosvenor Grammar School) Captain
Alex Armstrong (Belfast Royal Academy)
Ryan Clarke (Foyle College) w/k
Tom Crothers (RBAI)
Angus Farrell (Sullivan Upper School)
Adam Heasley (Campbell College) reserve w/k
David Kane (Belfast Royal Academy)
Sam McMillan (Bangor Grammar School)
Sam Magee (Antrim Grammar School)
Cameron Nawn (Foyle College)
Jacob Scarlett (Ballyclare High School)
Michael Skelly (Bangor Grammar School)

A number of players are unavailable due to Future Series commitments.