Ulster Schools Team v MCC Selected

Jun 18, 2023 | General News, School's News

The following team has been selected to represent the Ulster Schools v MCC at Campbell College on Tuesday 20 June – 11.30 am start.

Carson McCullough (Campbell College) Captain
Mohammed Aahil (Grosvenor Grammar School)
Ryan Clarke (Foyle College) w/k
Tom Crothers (RBAI)
Harry Dyer (Campbell College)
Angus Farrell (Sullivan Upper School)
Adam Leckey (RBAI)
William Mann (Royal School Armagh)
Sam McMillan (Bangor Grammar School)
Cameron Nawn (Foyle College)
Jacob Scarlett (Ballyclare High School)
Michael Skelly (Bangor Grammar School)