Ulster Schools’ team for Dublin Interprovincial announced

Apr 1, 2020 | School's News

Ulster Schools’ team for Dublin Interprovincial announced

Schools’ Committee

The following team has been selected to represent the Ulster Schools in the annual Interprovincial match against the Southern Schools at Rathmines, Dublin on Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th June:

Update (24/06) – Due to injuries Josh Cowan and Daniel Humphreys replace Gregory McFaul and Max Burton respectively.

  • Oliver Metcalfe (R.B.A.I.) (Captain)
  • Josh Cowan (Ballyclare High School)
  • Daniel Humphreys (Methodist College Belfast)
  • Matthew Humphreys (Methodist College Belfast)
  • James Hunter (Methodist College Belfast)
  • Matthew Hutchinson (Coleraine Grammar School)
  • Archie Johnston (Campbell College) (w/k)
  • Kyle Magee (North West Regional College)
  • Reece Malone (Friends’ School Lisburn)
  • Hugh Minford (Campbell College)
  • Robbie Moffett (Belfast Royal Academy)
  • Adam Reid (Methodist College Belfast)

Players should report to me at Lanyon Place Station no later than 7.45 am on Wednesday 26th June.  In the event of any selected player becoming unavailable through injury or other unavoidable cause, he should advise me by phoning or texting 077 7552 0054 or emailing as soon as possible.

Murray Power
Chairman, Schools Committee