NCU name under 15 Interprovincial Squad for 2012

Feb 21, 2020 | Uncategorised

NCU name under 15 Interprovincial Squad for 2012

Nigel Jones
NCU Cricket Development Officer
28th June 2012

The NCU youth selectors have named the following squad of 13 players for this year’s Under 15 Interprovincial Tournament which runs from the 4th to 6th July at the Stormont grounds in Belfast.

NCU Under 15 Interprovincial Squad:

Players Clubs:
Adam Dennison (captain) Waringstown CC
Jack Beattie CIYMS CC
Paddy Beverland CSNI CC
Andrew Forbes Academy CC
Matthew Hurst Waringstown CC
Craig Kennedy Waringstown CC
Thomas Magowan Downpatrick CC
Ben McGavock CSNI CC
John Matchett CIYMS CC
James Mitchell Waringstown CC
Taj Onyekwelu Bangor CC
Ross Waite Waringstown CC
Sam Wilson Waringstown CC
Simon Johnston Head Coach
Eugene Moleon Assistant Coach
Alan Waite Manager

The NCU would like to once again congratulate the boys on their selection and wish them every success for this year’s Interprovincial Tournament.