NCU name U11 and U13 Regional Development Squads for 2013

Feb 21, 2020 | Uncategorised

NCU name U11 and U13 Regional Development Squads for 2013

Nigel Jones

Following weeks of ‘selection’ trial sessions across both the U11 and U13 boys’ age-groups, the NCU youth selectors have named the following ‘Regional Development Squads’ for 2013.

The ‘winter’ programme sessions will begin this Sunday the 17th of February and conclude at the end of March 2013.

The NCU would like to take this opportunity to congratulate all those players selected and to wish them well throughout the ‘RDS’ programme.

U11 RDS Squad 2013 U13 RDS Squad 2013
Calum McDaid (Ards)
Adam Simmonite (Bangor)
Archie Johnston (CSNI)
Hugh Minford (CSNI)
John Gibbons (CSNI)
Charlie Maskery (CIYMS)
Henry Auchmuty (CIYMS)
Reece Malone (Derriaghy)
Spike Davis (Dundrum)
James Hunter (Instonians)
Matt Humpheys (Instonians)
Oliver Metcalfe (Instonians)
Adam Speers (Laurelvale)
Jamie Richardson (Laurelvale)
Michael Glass (Lisburn)
Josh Gibson (Lurgan)
Jordan Fletcher (Saintfield)
Andrew Greer (Templepatrick)
James Humphreys (Waringstown)
Josh Froggatt (Waringstown)
John Glass (Ballymena)
James McClean (Ballymena)
Max Burton (Carrickfergus)
Tom Millar (CIYMS)
Harry Rainey (CIYMS)
James Pollard (CSNI)
Patrick McGonigle (CSNI)
Andrew Foster (Dundrum)
Charlie Shannon (Holywood)
Jack Crishop (Holywood)
Daniel Humphries (Instonians)
James Metcalfe (Instonians)
Ben Rose (Instonians)
Calum Gibson (Lurgan)
Ben Hunter (Lurgan)
Jack Maxwell (Lurgan)
Euan Scott (Saintfield)
Jonny Waite (Waringstown)
Jack Carson (Waringstown)

Please note:  Clubs and/or parents of selected squad players can contact Nigel Jones, Cricket Ireland’s Regional Development Officer in the NCU on for any further programme information if not yet received or misplaced.