NCU Annual Dinner 2013

Feb 21, 2020 | Uncategorised

NCU Annual Dinner 2013


The NCU would like to thank all who attended the recent Annual Dinner in the Holiday Inn Belfast.

NCU President, Chris Harte proposed the toast to the guests, while Cricket Ireland President, Robin Walsh replied on behalf of the guests and proposed the toast to the Northern Cricket Union.

Entertainment was provided by Colin Barkley with Ireland’s Trent Johnston as Special Guest Speaker.

Pictured are the four league section winners of the NCU’s Ulster Bank Senior League.

From left are:

Kyle McCallan (Waringstown) and Eugene Moleon (Instonians) who shared the Premier title;
Stephen Cruise of Ulster Bank; Santosh Natarajan (Belfast International, Section 3 winners);
Chris Hayes (Holywood, Section 2) and Neil Gill (Muckamore, Section 1)

NCU Senior League Winners 2013

Special Guest, Ireland’s Trent Johnston presented the individual trophies –

Kyle McCallen, Waringstown, for Best Bowling and Best All-Rounder and to Andrew White, Instonians
for Best Batting in the NCU.

Kyle McCallan, Trent Johnston and Andrew White

Photos courtesy of Rowland White, Presseye