Ireland Under 17 squad announced

Feb 21, 2020 | Uncategorised

Ireland Under 17 squad announced

David Morton – NCU Public Relations Officer

The Northern Cricket Union is delighted to announce that five members from local clubs have been selected to take part in the upcoming ICC European Under 17 Challenge Series against Holland being held from 31st July to 2nd August.

Those selected were

    • James McCollum, Lurgan
    • Mark Adair, Holywood
    • Peter Eakin, North Down
    • Aaron Kennedy, Waringstown
    • Paddy Park, CSNI


We would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone Good Luck and a safe and successful tour.