NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

The Reggie Morgan Memorial Cup

Winners 2021: Not Contested

1st Round (by 27th May)
Second Round (by 10th June)
Semi Finals (by 17th June)
Final (by Friday 24th June)
A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw.
The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.