Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Banoge Cup - 2020

Winners 2019: Instonians A

Honorary Competition Secretary: Stephen Hanna
(M) 07808 778483

1st Round (by 15th May)
    A   Bangor v Carrickfergus
    B   Lurgan v Cregagh
    C   Saintfield v Dundrum
    D   Cliftonville Academy v Laurelvale
    E   Muckamore v Ballymena
2nd Round (by 22nd May)
    F   A v Instonians B
    G   CIYMS v B
    H   C v Derriaghy
    I   Waringstown v Templepatrick
    J   D v Lisburn
    K   CSNI v North Down
    L   Holywood v Donacloney Mill
    M   E v Instonians A
3rd Round (by 5th June)
    N   F v G
    O   H v I
    P   J v K
    Q   L v M
Semi-Finals (by 19th June)
    R   N v O
    S   P v Q
Final - 30th June
    R v S
Please note that the Management Board has decided that the age limit for this competition will be under 13 on 1st July in the year before competition.
(The age limit for the Under 13 League remains unchanged ie 'Pupils in second form or below, or under 13 on 1st July in the year before the competition')