Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
 
Clear Currency Irish Senior Cup 2020
Round One - Saturday 23rd May
    Bready v Carrickfergus
    Brigade v YMCA
    Clontarf v North County
    Coleraine v Strabane
    CSNI v Cork County
    Donemana v Rush
    Eglinton v Merrion
    Glendermott v Ballyspallen
    Instonians v Lisburn
    Leinster v Cork Harlequins
    Malahide v North Down
    Woodvale v The Hills
    
    First Round byes
    CIYMS, Pembroke, Waringstown, and Phoenix 
    
    
Round Two - Sunday 28th June
    
    
Round Three - Sunday 19th July
    
    
Semi-Finals - Sunday 9th August
    
    
Final - Saturday 5th September
    
    

Reserve dates:

  • Round 1 – Sunday 31st May
  • Round 2 – Sunday 5th July
  • QF – Reserve date – Sunday 26th July (with provision for game to be played by Monday 27th if clash with IP fixture on Sunday 26th)
  • SF – Reserve Date – Sunday 16th August
  • Irish Senior Cup Final – Sunday 13th September*

*Note: Reserve date for final will clash with International fixtures.