Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association
   
 
Affiliated Schools 2016 (Teachers in Charge)

ANTRIM GRAMMAR SCHOOL, 10 Steeple Road, Antrim. BT41 1AF 9446 4091 (Fax) 9442 8345
(e) info@antrimgrammar.antrim.ni.sch.uk
Robin McKenna (M) 077 2591 9203 (e) rmckenna786@c2kni.net

BALLYCLARE HIGH SCHOOL, 31 Rashee Road, Ballyclare. BT39 9HJ 9332 2244 (Fax) 9334 3809
(e) info@ballyclarehigh.co.uk
Simon Thompson (M) 079 6763 1544 (e) sthompson736@c2kni.net
Girls: Sandi Carlisle (e) scarlisle665@c2kni.net

BALLYCLARE SECONDARY SCHOOL, Doagh, Ballyclare. BT39 9BG 9332 2610 (Fax) 9334 9604
(e) info@ballyclaresec.ballyclare.ni.sch.uk
Andrew Cowden (M) 079 6099 3263 (e) acowden838@c2kni.net

BALLYMENA ACADEMY, 89 Galgorm Road, Ballymena. BT42 1AJ 2565 2782  (Fax) 2563 0855
(e) info@balacademy.ballymena.ni.sch.uk
Mary Glass (H) 2586 3124 (M) 077 6691 7996 (e) maryglass05@hotmail.com

BANBRIDGE ACADEMY, Lurgan Road, Banbridge. BT32 4AQ  4062 3220  (Fax) 4062 8122
(e) info@banbridgeacademy.banbridge.sch.ni.uk
Tim Baxter (M) 077 2579 0293 (e) tbaxter972@c2kni.net
Girls: Helen Stewart (H) 9268 8055 (M) 077 5113 2710 (e) hstewart876@c2kni.net

BANGOR GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Gransha Road, Bangor. BT19 7QU 9147 3734 (Fax) 91273245
(e) info@bgs.bangor.ni.sch.uk
Colin Hunter (M) 077 6607 7644 (e) chunter707@bgs.bangor.ni.sch.uk

BELFAST BOYS’ MODEL SCHOOL, Ballysillan Road, Belfast. BT14 6RB 9039 1156 (Fax) 9071 3048
(e) info@bbms.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Ben Wilson (e) benwilldook@yahoo.co.uk

BELFAST HIGH SCHOOL, 740 Shore Road, Newtownabbey. BT37 0PX 9086 4431 (Fax) 9086 1527
(e) info@belfasthigh.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk
Michael Rainey (M) 077 1917 6542 (e) mrainey721@c2kni.net

BELFAST ROYAL ACADEMY, Cliftonville Road, Belfast. BT14 6JL 9074 0423 (Fax) 9075 0609
(e) info@bfsra.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Ian McGonigle (e) wmcgonigle441@c2kni.net

BEN MADIGAN PREPARATORY SCHOOL, 690 Antrim Road, Belfast. BT15 5GP 9077 1139 (Fax) 9077 5447
(e) info@benmadigan.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Phil Ingram (M) 077 6398 5566 (e) ingramphilip@hotmail.com

BROOKLANDS PRIMARY SCHOOL, Brooklands Avenue, Dundonald, Belfast. BT16 2PA 9048 7589
(e) info@brooklandsps.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Ralph Coetzee (M) 078 1641 1222 (e) rcoetzee517@c2kni.net

CAMPBELL COLLEGE, Belmont Road, Belfast. BT4 2ND 9076 3076 (Fax) 9076 1894
(e) hmoffice@campbellcollege.co.uk
1st/2nd/U15: Andy McCrea (M) 078 1173 7047 (e) amccrea797@c2kni.net
U14/13/12: Johnny McNerlin (M) 078 2470 0579 (e) jmcnerlin246@c2kni.net

CAMPBELL COLLEGE JUNIOR SCHOOL, Belmont Road, Belfast. BT4 2ND 9076 3076 (Fax) 9076 4109
(e) info@campbellcollegejs.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Stephen Collier (M) 075 9637 5577 (e) scollier840@c2kni.net

CARRICKFERGUS GRAMMAR SCHOOL, 120 North Road, Carrickfergus. BT38 7RA 9336 3615 (Fax) 9336 4270
(e) info@carrickfergusgrammar.com
John Reid (M) 078 3455 0472 (e) jreid291@c2kni.net

COLERAINE GRAMMAR SCHOOL, 23-33 Castlerock Road, Coleraine. BT51 3LA 7034 4331 (Fax) 70352632
(e) info@colerainegrammar.com
Richard Boyd (M) 079 6818 2479 (e) rboyd706@cc2kni.net or boydy.86@hotmail.com

CRAIGAVON SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL 3834 9222 (Fax) 3834 9111
(e) info@craigavonsenhigh.portadown.ni.sch.uk

Andrew Cousins (H) 3888 1029 (M) 077 3180 8527 (e) acousins005@craigavonsenhigh.portadown.ni.sch.uk

DOWN HIGH SCHOOL, Mount Crescent, Downpatrick. BT30 6EU 4461 2103 (Fax) 4461 6609
(e) info@downhigh.downpatrick.ni.sch.uk
Maurice Irvine (H) 9029 2977 (M) 075 0193 1054 (e) office@downhigh.downpatrick.ni.sch.uk

FOYLE COLLEGE, Duncreggan Road, Londonderry. BT48 0AW 7126 9321 (Fax) 7126 9425
(e) info@foylecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk
1st/2nd/U12: David Keown (M) 079 7281 8760 (e) dkeown481@c2kni.net
U15: Graeme Balmer (M) 077 1639 7328 (e) gbalmer291@c2kni.net
U14: Neil Stewart (e) nstewart676@c2kni.org
U13: Graeme Young (e) gyoung414@c2kni.net
Girls: Claire Moore (e) cmoore750@foylecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk

FRIENDS’ SCHOOL, LISBURN, 6 Magheralave Road, Lisburn. BT28 3BH 9266 2156 (Fax) 9267 2134
(e) info@friendsschoollisburn.org.uk
John Watson (M) 078 3455 1204 (e) jwatson632@c2kni.net

GROSVENOR GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Marina Park, Belfast. BT5 6BA 9070 2777 (Fax) 9079 7019
(e) info@grosvenor.belfast.ni.sch.uk
1st/U15: Kyle McCallan (M) 078 7068 3061 (e) kmccallan@grosvenorgrammarschool.org.uk
U14/13/12: Andrew White (M) 077 3984 1821 (e) awhite@grosvenorgrammarschool.org.uk

HARMONY HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL, 50 Harmony Hill, Lisburn. BT27 4ES 9266 4501 (Fax) 9260 3316
(e) info@harmonyhillps.lisburn.ni.sch.uk
Andrew Rowlands (M) 077 8654 1981 (e) ankiro@icloud.com

HOLY CROSS COLLEGE, STRABANE, 35 Melmount Road, Strabane. BT82 9EF 7188 0315
(e) info@holycrosscollege.strabane.ni.sch.uk
Mark McCrea (H) 8122 8149 (M) 079 9915 7945 (e) mmccrea448@c2kni.net

INCHMARLO, Cranmore Park, Belfast BT9 6JR 9038 1454 (Fax) 9066 0405
(e) info@inchmarlo.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Alan Armstrong (H) 9038 1454 (M) 075 8286 0259 (e) waoarmstrong@gmail.com

LARNE GRAMMAR SCHOOL,4-6 Lower Cairncastle Road, Larne. 2827 2791 (Fax) 2827 5022
(e) info@larnegrammar.co.uk
Barry Kirkpatrick (M) 079 8938 2830 (e) bkirkpatrick263@c2kni.net

LARNE HIGH SCHOOL, 20 Sallagh Park, Larne. BT40 1NT 2827 2159 (Fax) 2827 8230
(e) larnehighschool@hotmail.com
Stephen Brennan (M) 077 2930 4524 (e) sbrennan647@larnehs.larne.ni.sch.uk

LIMAVADY GRAMMAR SCHOOL, 3 Ballyquin Road, Limavady. BT49 9ET 7776 0950 (Fax) 7776 5183
(e) office@lgs.limavady.ni.sch.uk
Aaron Hamilton (H) 7776 0950 (M) 078 4570 6606 (e) ahamilton950@lgs.limavady.ni.sch.uk

LISNEAL COLLEGE, 70 Crescent Link Road, Londonderry. BT47 5FQ 7134 8888 (Fax) 7131 0905
(e) info@lisnealcollege.londonderry.ni.sch.uk
Christopher Wilson  (H) 7139 7948(M) 07754 379497 (e) cwilson469@c2kni.net

LURGAN COLLEGE, 9 College Walk, Lurgan, Craigavon. BT66 6JW 3832 2083 (Fax) 3832 7748
(e) info@lurgancollege.lurgan.ni.sch.uk
Brian Hanna  (H) 3888 1737 (M) 078 1863 3802 (e) bfhanna@hotmail.com

LURGAN JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL, Gilford Road, Lurgan, Craigavon. BT66 8SU 3832 3243 (Fax) 3832 7823
(e) info@lurganjuniorhigh.lurgan.ni.sch.uk
John Guy (M) 077 0947 1142 (e) jguy323@c2kni.net

METHODIST COLLEGE, BELFAST, 1 Malone Road, Belfast. BT9 6BY 9020 5205 (Fax) 9020 5230
(e) info@mcb.belfast.ni.sch.uk
James Kennedy (M) 077 0101 3078 (e) jkennedy98@hotmail.com
PE Department 9020 5216 (Direct Line) (e) pe@methody.org

METHODIST COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOLS (Downey House & Fullerton House)
Donna Armstrong (M) 079 7497 7854 (e) dkasportstuff@googlemail.com

OAKGROVE COLLEGE, Stradreagh, Gransha Park, Londonderry. BT47 6TG 7186 0443 (Fax) 7186 0536
(e) info@oakgrovecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk
Colin Donaghey (M) 0772039 8883 (e) cdonaghey886@c2kni.net

PARKHALL INTEGRATED COLLEGE, Steeple Road, Antrim. BT41 1AF 9446 2963 (Fax) 9446 5620
(e) info@parkhall.antrim.ni.sch.uk
Glenn Martin  (H) 9446 3648 (M) 077 4218 6775 (E-mail) gmartin579@c2kni.net

PORTADOWN COLLEGE, Killicomaine Road, Portadown, Craigavon. BT63 5BU 3833 2439 (Fax) 3835 0733
(e) info@pc.portadown
Jim McCavery (H) 3833 0343 (M) 075 4475 4888 (e) jamesmccavery@btinternet.com

PORTORA ROYAL SCHOOL, Derrygonnelly Road, Enniskillen. BT74 7HA 6632 2658 (Fax) 6632 8668
(e) info@portora.enniskillen.ni.sch.uk
Ian Hodgson (M) 079 6750 0565 (e) ihodgson640@c2kni.net

REGENT HOUSE SCHOOL, Circular Road, Newtownards. BT23 4QA 9181 3234 (Fax) 9182 6646
(e) office@rhs.newtownards.ni.sch.uk
Nick Gamble (M) 078 9063 7098 (e) ngamble566@c2kni.net

ROYAL BELFAST ACADEMICAL INSTITUTION, College Square East, Belfast. BT1 6DL 9024 0461 (Fax) 9023 7464
(e) info@rbai.org.uk
Darren O’Neill (M) 079 4468 2743 (e) doneill767@c2kni.net

ROYAL SCHOOL ARMAGH. College Hill, Armagh. BT61 9DH 3752 2807 (Fax) 3752 5014
(e) info@royalschool.com

Michael Scott (M) 078 9483 4717 (e) mscott851@c2kni.net

ROYAL SCHOOL DUNGANNON, 1 Ranfurly Road, Dungannon. BT71 6AS 8772 2710 (Fax) 8772 7725
(e) info@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk
1st: Paul Kerr (e) pkerr320@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk
U15: Gareth McClintock (e) gmcclintock313@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk
U14: tbc
U13: tbc
U12: Iain Wilson (e) iwilson594@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk
U15 Girls: Debbie McCombe (e) dmccombe836@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk

STRABANE ACADEMY, Milltown House, 4 Liskey Road, Strabane. BT82 8NW 7138 2522 (Fax) 7138 3506
(e) info@strabaneacademy.strabane.ni.sch.uk
Niall McDonnell (M) 077 9210 0550 (e) nmcdonnell998@c2kni.net

STRANDTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL, North Road, Belfast. BT4 3DJ 9067 4500 (Fax) 9067 4525
(e) info@strandtown.belfast.ni.sch.uk
Peter McWilliams (M) 075 5325 3523 (e) pmac6111@hotmail.com

SULLIVAN UPPER SCHOOL, Belfast Road, Holywood. BT18 9EP 9042 8780
(e) info@sullivanupper.holywood.ni.sch.uk
Paul Osborne (H) 9147 2959 (M) 077 1302 8621 (e) tigerozzy@btinternet.net

WALLACE HIGH SCHOOL, 12a Clonevin Park, Lisburn. BT28 3AD 9267 2311 (Fax) 9266 6693
(e) school@wallacehigh.org
Neil Hinds (M) 077 1500 5083 (e) nhinds@wallacehigh.net

Schools shown in italics have not entered any competitions in 2016 - details are provided to facilitate the arrangement of friendly fixtures.