Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association
   
 
NCU Officials - Contact Information - 2016-17
Peter McMorranPresident
Peter McMorran
E-mail: mcmorran@onetel.com
Billy BoydVice President
Richard Johnson
Tel: (H) 9066 2310 (M) 07968 085991
E-mail: rjjohnson@johnsonbrothers.co.uk
Alan WaiteChairman
Alan Waite
Tel: (M) 07911 119849
E-mail: Alan.Waite@brake.eu
Vice Chairman
Sam Beckett
E-mail: samuelbeckett@btinternet.com
Bryan MilfordGeneral Secretary
Bryan Milford
181 Belvoir Drive, Belfast BT8 7DS.
Tel: (H) 9064 7328 (M) 07828 182090
E-mail: bryan.milford@ncucricket.org
Ian HoustonNIACU&S Umpires Appointments Secretary
Ian Houston
7 Rockmount Park, Bangor BT19 6AT.
Tel: (H) 91463950 (M) 07889 275548
E-mail: ianatrockmount@hotmail.co.uk
Dawn JohnstonHonorary Treasurer
Kailash Chada
E-mail: Kailashchada@yahoo.com
Jack QuinnHonorary Secretary
Jack Quinn
Tel: (H) 9076 1394
E-mail: J.Quinn@denroy.com
Neale MatthewsDirector of Domestic Cricket
Neale Matthews
E-mail: nealematthews@fsmail.net
Roger BellAssistant Director of Domestic Cricket
Roger Bell
Tel: (H) 9336 2743 (M) 07980 514186
E-mail: rbellccc@aol.com
Brian WalshDirector of Representative Cricket
Brian Walsh
Tel: (H) 9065 9197 (M) 07823 323214
E-mail: brianwalshcricket@googlemail.com
Kyle McCallanDirector of Representative Cricket
Kyle McCallan
E-mail: kmccallan@grosvenorgrammarschool.org.uk
Richard JohnsonDirector of Finance & Sponsorship / Sponsorship Officer
Richard Johnson
Tel: (H) 9066 2310 (M) 07968 085991
E-mail: rjjohnson@johnsonbrothers.co.uk
John CaldwellAssistant Director of Finance & Sponsorship
Murray Power
E-mail: emp@murraypower.plus.com
Child Welfare Officer
Geoff Heyburn
E-mail: gaheyburn@hotmail.com
Public Relations Officer
Richard White
E-mail: richardwhite400@hotmail.com