Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Committees and Officials 2016-17

Public Relations Officer: Richard White

Child Welfare Officer: Geoffrey Heyburn

Web-Site Editor: Wylie McKinty
(M) 07876 358921

Sponsorship Officer: Richard Johnson
(H) 9066 2310 (M) 07968 085991

NIACUS Umpires’ Appointments Secretary: Ian Houston
7 Rockmount Park, Bangor BT19 6AT
(M) 07889 275548
(Strictly no calls after 10.00pm)

Domestic Cricket Directorate
Neale Matthews (Director)
Roger Bell (Assistant Director)
Gary Blair
Norman Graham
Sam Grant
Sandi Harrison
Judith Latimer
Alan McIlwaine
Andrew Rose
David Skelton

Finance and Sponsorship
Richard Johnson (Director)
Murray Power (Assistant Director)
Kailash Chada (Honorary Treasurer)
Andrew McCullough
Wylie McKinty
Darren Ross
Peter Wood
Robin Walsh

Representative Cricket Directorate
Brian Walsh (Director)
Kyle McCallan (Assistant Director)
Adrew Rose

Nominees to Cricket Ireland Board:
Andy Clement & Alan Waite

Nominees to Cricket Ireland Cricket Committee:
Roger Bell & Alan Waite

Nominees to Cricket Ireland Finance Committee:
Richard Johnson

Inter-Provincial / Northern Knights
Head Coach: Simon Johnston
Chair of Selectors: Kyle McCallan