Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Under 13 Leagues 2019 (Sponsored by Ballymena Cricket Club)

Premier Division - (The Tom Greenwood Cup) Winners 2018: CIYMS
Division 1 - (The Queensway Shield) Winners 2018: Templepatrick A

E.C.B. recommendation
It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicketkeeper, shall be allowed to field nearer
than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.
Premier Division - Competition Secretary: George Hamill (H) 3833 7021 (M) 07808 135346 (E)
Section A
                   Played   Won   Tied   Lost   NR/V  Points
Bangor                0      0      0      0      0      0
CIYMS A               0      0      0      0      0      0
CSNI A                0      0      0      0      0      0
Templepatrick A       0      0      0      0      0      0
Muckamore A           0      0      0      0      0      0
Instonians B          0      0      0      0      0      0

By 17th May
Bangor v CIYMS A
CSNI A v Templepatrick A
Muckamore A v Instonians B

By 31st May
CIYMS A v Muckamore A
Instonians B v CSNI A
Templepatrick A v Bangor

By 14th June
Bangor v Muckamore A
Instonians B v Templepatrick A

By 21st June
Instonians  B v Bangor
Muckamore A v CSNI A
Templepatrick A v CIYMS A

By 28th June
CIYMS A v Instonians B
CSNI A v Bangor
Muckamore A v Templepatrick A

Semi Finals by 2nd August
Winner of Section A v Runner up Section B
Winner Section B v Runner up Section A

Final by 16 August
Section B
                   Played   Won   Tied   Lost   NR/V  Points
Armagh              0      0      0      0      0      0
CSNI B              0      0      0      0      0      0
Donacloney Mill A   0      0      0      0      0      0
Instonians A        0      0      0      0      0      0
Lisburn             0      0      0      0      0      0
Waringstown         0      0      0      0      0      0

By 17th May
Armagh v Waringstown
Instonians A v Donacloney Mill A
Lisburn v CSNI B

By 31st May
CSNI B v Instonians A
Waringstown v Donacloney Mill A
Lisburn v Armagh

By 14th June
CSNI B v Waringstown
Donacloney Mill A v Armagh
Instonians A v Lisburn

By 21st June
Armagh v CSNI B
Donacloney Mill A v Lisburn
Waringstown v Instonians A

By 28th June
Armagh v Instonians A
CSNI B v Donacloney Mill A
Lisburn v Waringstown

Division 1 - Competition Secretary: Damian McLarnon (M) 07413 415612 (E)
Section A
By 17th May
Ballymena v CIYMS B
CliftonvilleAcademy v Carrickfergus
Muckamore B v Templepatrick B

By 31st May
Carrickfergus v Muckamore B
CIYMS B v CliftonvilleAcademy
Templepatrick B v Ballymena

By 7th June
Ballymena v CliftonvilleAcademy
Carrickfergus v Templepatrick B
CIYMS B v Muckamore B

By 14th June
Carrickfergus v Ballymena 
CliftonvilleAcademy v Muckamore B
Templepatrick B v CIYMS B

By 21st June
CIYMS B v Carrickfergus 
CliftonvilleAcademy v Templepatrick B
Muckamore B v Ballymena

Section B
By 17th May
Dundrum v Ards
North Down A v Holywood B
Saintfield v CSNI C

By 31st May
Ards v Saintfield
CSNI C v North Down A
Holywood B v Dundrum

By 7th June
CSNI C v Holywood B
North Down A v Ards
Saintfield v Dundrum

By 14th June
Ards v CSNI C
Dundrum v North Down A
Holywood v Saintfield

By 21st June
Ards v Holywood B
Dundrum v CSNI C
North Down A v Saintfield

Section C
By 17th May
Cregagh v Derriaghy
Donacloney Mill B v Holywood A
Laurelvale v Lurgan

By 31st May
Derriaghy v Laurelvale
Lurgan v Donacloney Mill B
N Down B v Holywood A

By 7 June
Donacloney Mill B v Derriaghy
Laurelvale v Cregagh
N Down B v Lurgan

By 14th June
Lurgan v Cregagh
Holywood A v Derriaghy
N Down B v Donacloney Mill B

By 21st June
Cregagh v Donacloney Mill B
Holywood A v Lurgan
Laurelvale  v N Down B

By 28th June
Derriaghy v N Down B
Donacloney Mill B v Laurelvale
Holywood A v Cregagh

By 26th July
Cregagh v N Down B
Laurelvale  v Holywood A
Lurgan v Derriaghy

Semi Finals by 2 August
Winners of Section A v Winners of Section B
Winners of Section C v Best runner-up

Final by 16 August