Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Graham Cup - 2019

Winners 2018: Instonians

Honorary Competition Secretary: Steven Dyer

1st Round by 3rd May
    A   North Down beat Saintfield by 30 runs
    B   Downpatrick walkover v Laurelvale
    C   Carrickfergus beat Cliftonville Academy by 10 wickets
    D   Dundrum beat Holywood by 60 runs
    E   Bangor walkover v Ards
    F   Ballymena 37-0 beat Armagh 36 by 10 wickets
    Cliftonville Academy 36 (B Martin 2-1)
    Carrickfergus 39-0 (C Burton 25no)
    Carrickfergus beat Cliftonville Academy by 10 wickets
2nd Round by 17th May
    G   Instonians beat Lisburn by 9 wickets
    H   Muckamore v Waringstown
    I   North Down v Templepatrick
    J   CIYMS beat Derriaghy by 6 wickets
    K   CSNI walkover v Downpatrick
    L   Carrickfergus v Dundrum
    M   Bangor beat Cregagh by 9 wickets
    N   Donacloney Mill beat Ballymena by 49 runs
    Cregagh 46
    Bangor 47-1
    Bangor beat Cregagh by 9 wickets
3rd Round by 31st May
    O   Instonians v H
    P   I v CIYMS
    Q   CSNI v L
    R   Bangor v Donacloney Mill
Semi-Finals by 14th June
    S   O v P
    T   Q v R
Final - 21st June
    U   S v T
Please note that the Management Board has decided that the age limit for this competition will be under 15 on 1st September in the year before competition.
(The age limit for the Under 15 League remains unchanged ie 'Pupils in fourth form or below, or under 15 on 1st July in the year before the competition')