Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Banoge Cup - 2019

Winners 2018: Instonians

Honorary Competition Secretary: Stephen Hanna
(M) 07808 778483

1st Round (by 10th May)
    A   Holywood v Ards
    B   Saintfield v Lurgan
    C   Cliftonville Academy v Laurelvale
    D   Dundrum v Cregagh
    E   Derriaghy beat Carrickfergus by 5 wickets
    F   Instonians B v CSNI B
    G   Armagh v North Down
    H   Waringstown v Ballymena
    Carrickfergus 58-9 (P Arnold 4-9, A Stephenson 3-10)
    Derriaghy 62-5 (B Cairns 22, A Armstrong 4-13)
    Derriaghy beat Carrickfergus by 5 wickets
2nd Round (by 24th May)
    I   A v Donaghcloney Mill
    J   B v Muckamore
    K   C v CIYMS
    L   D v Instonians A
    M   Derriaghy v Bangor
    N   F v Lisburn
    O   G v CSNI A
    P   H v Templepatrick
3rd Round (by 7th June)
    Q   I v J
    R   K v L
    S   M v N
    T   O v P
Semi-Finals (by 21st June)
    U   Q v R
    V   S v T
Final (by 28th June)
    W   U v V
Please note that the Management Board has decided that the age limit for this competition will be under 13 on 1st September in the year before competition.
(The age limit for the Under 13 League remains unchanged ie 'Pupils in second form or below, or under 13 on 1st July in the year before the competition')