Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Midweek League - 2019 (#ncuml)
                      P    W    T    L  NR/V  Pts
Bangor                1    1    0    0    0    4
BISC                  1    1    0    0    0    4
Cooke Collegians      1    1    0    0    0    4
Muckamore B           1    1    0    0    0    4
Woodvale              1    1    0    0    0    4
CSNI                  0    0    0    0    0    0
PSNI                  0    0    0    0    0    0
Botanic               1    0    0    1    0    0
Carrickfergus         1    0    0    1    0    0
Cliftonville Academy  1    0    0    1    0    0
Instonians            1    0    0    1    0    0
Muckamore A           1    0    0    1    0    0

Winners 2018: Instonians

Section Secretary: Colin Latham
(M) 07837 413222
To have a result added to this page send a summary to Wylie McKinty
15th May
Woodvale 170-5 (Abbin 30ret, Dominic 34ret, Nithin 20, Suman 27no, T Dawson 2-24)
Botanic 122-8 (J Telford 31ret, Roshimon 5-13, Sajil 2-15)
Woodvale beat  Botanic by 48 runs

Muckamore B 173-3 (M Mohendos 31ret, B George 30ret, J Jose 30ret, P Kumar 30ret)
Carrickfergus 158-5 (C Jackson 33ret, S Jackson 31ret, G Creighton 29, Gaja 3-31)
Muckamore B beat Carrickfergus by 15 runs

Instonians 89 (G Higgin 30ret, T Speers 2-17, A Beech 2-27, A Gowdy 2-11)
Bangor 90-5 (I Chapman 33ret, G Higgin 3-30)
Bangor beat Instonians by 5 wickets

Muckamore A 49
Cooke Collegians 50-3
Cooke Collegians beat Muckamore A by 7 wickets

BISC beat Cliftonville Academy

CSNI v PSNI - postponed due to health and safety issues with the pitch

20th May
PSNI v Carrickfergus

21st May
Instonians v Cliftonville Academy

22nd May
Botanic v Cooke Collegians
Muckamore A v Bangor
Woodvale v Muckamore B

28th May
Instonians v CSNI

29th May
Bangor v Botanic
Carrickfergus v BISC
Cooke Collegians v Woodvale
Muckamore B v PSNI

4th June
Instonians v Carrickfergus

5th June
BISC v Muckamore B
Botanic v Cliftonville Academy
Cooke Collegians v Bangor
Muckamore A v CSNI
Woodvale v PSNI

10th June

12th June
Bangor v Woodvale
Carrickfergus v Muckamore A
Cliftonville Academy v Cooke Collegians
CSNI v Botanic
Muckamore B v Instonians

17th June
PSNI v Instonians

19th June
Carrickfergus v Botanic
Cliftonville Academy v Bangor
CSNI v Cooke Collegians
Muckamore B v Muckamore A
Woodvale v BISC

25th June
Instonians v BISC

26th June
Bangor v CSNI
Botanic v Muckamore B
Cliftonville Academy v Woodvale
Cooke Collegians v Carrickfergus
Muckamore A v PSNI

1st July
PSNI v Botanic

3rd July
BISC v Muckamore A
Carrickfergus v Bangor
CSNI v Cliftonville Academy
Muckamore B v Cooke Collegians
Woodvale v Instonians

10th July
Bangor v Muckamore B
Botanic v BISC
Cliftonville Academy v Carrickfergus
Cooke Collegians v PSNI
CSNI v Woodvale
Muckamore A v Instonians

17th July
Muckamore A v Cliftonville Academy

22nd July
PSNI v Bangor

23rd July
Instonians v Botanic

24th July
BISC v Cooke Collegians
Carrickfergus v CSNI
Muckamore B v Cliftonville Academy
Woodvale v Muckamore A

31st July
Bangor v BISC
Botanic v Muckamore A
Carrickfergus v Woodvale
Cliftonville Academy v PSNI
Cooke Collegians v Instonians
CSNI v Muckamore B

The League will be won by the team
with the most points after fixtures
on 31st July.
If two or more teams are tied on 
points the Competitions Committee
will decide how to proceed.