Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Under 13 Leagues 2018 (Sponsored by Ballymena Cricket Club)
Division 1 - (The Tom Greenwood Cup) Winners 2017: No Final Played
Division 2 - (The Queensway Shield) Winners 2017: Donacloney Mill

E.C.B. recommendation
It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicketkeeper, shall be allowed to field nearer
than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.
Division 1 - Competition Secretary: George Hamill (H) 3833 7021 (M) 07808 135346 (E)
By 13 May
CIYMS A v Instonians B
CSNI A v Waringstown
Instonians A v CSNI B

By 20 May
CSNI A 111-0 beat Instonians B 105 by 10 wickets
Waringstown v Instonians A

By 3 June
Instonians A v Instonians B 
Waringstown v CSNI B

By 17 June
CIYMS A v Instonians A
Instonians B v Waringstown  

By 24 June
CIYMS A 77-2 beat Waringstown 76 by 8 wickets
Instonians A v CSNI A
CSNI B v Instonians B

By 1 July
Instonians B v CIYMS A
Waringstown v CSNI B
CSNI B v Instonians A
                Played   Won   Tied   Lost   NR/V  Points
CIYMS A            1      1      0      0      0       4
CSNI A             1      1      0      0      0       4
CSNI B             0      0      0      0      0       0
Instonians A       0      0      0      0      0       0
Instonians B       1      0      0      1      0       0
Waringstown        1      0      0      1      0       0

By 8 July
CSNI A v Instonians B
Instonians A v Waringstown

By 22 July
Instonians B v Instonians A
CSNI B v Waringstown

By 29 July
Instonians A v CIYMS A
Waringstown v Instonians B

By 5 August
CIYMS A v Waringstown
CSNI A v Instonians A
Instonians B v CSNI B

Top 2 placed teams play in final
Division 2 - Competition Secretary: Damian McLarnon (M) 07413 415612 (E)
Section A
By 20 May
Ballymena  v Muckamore B
Carrickfergus v Templepatrick B
Templepatrick A v Cliftonville Academy

By 3 June
Carrickfergus v Ballymena
Cliftonville Academy v Templepatrick B
Templepatrick A v Muckamore A

By 10 June
Ballymena v Templepatrick A
Muckamore A v Cliftonville Academy
Templepatrick B v Muckamore B

By 17 June
Cliftonville Academy v Muckamore B
Muckamore A v Ballymena
Templepatrick A v Carrickfergus

By 24 June
Carrickfergus v Muckamore A 
Muckamore B v Templepatrick A
Templepatrick B v Ballymena

By 1 July
Cliftonville Academy v Carrickfergus
Muckamore B v Muckamore A
Templepatrick B v Templepatrick A

By 29 July
Ballymena v Cliftonville Academy
Muckamore A v Templepatrick B
Muckamore B v Carrickfergus
Section B
By 20 May
Bangor v Dundrum
CIYMS B v Holywood
Cregagh v Ards

By 3 June
Ards v North Down
Dundrum v CIYMS B
Holywood v Bangor

By 10 June
CIYMS B v Cregagh
Dundrum v Ards
North Down v Bangor

By 17 June
Ards v Holywood
Cregagh v Bangor
North Down v Dundrum

By 24 June
Bangor v CIYMS B
Dundrum v Cregagh
Holywood v North Down

By 1 July
CIYMS B v Ards
Holywood v Dundrum
North Down v Cregagh

By 29 July
Bangor v Ards
Cregagh v Holywood
North Down v CIYMS B
Section C
By 20 May
Donacloney Mill B v Instonians C
Laurelvale v Donacloney Mill A
Lisburn v Derriaghy

By 3 June
CSNI C v Laurelvale
Donacloney Mill A v Derriaghy
Instonians C v Lisburn

By 10 June
Derriaghy v CSNI C
Donacloney Mill B v Lisburn
Instonians C v Donacloney Mill A

By 17 June
CSNI C v Instonians C
Donacloney Mill A v Donacloney Mill B
Laurelvale v Derriaghy

By 24 June
Derriaghy v Instonians C
Donacloney Mill B v Laurelvale
Lisburn v CSNI C

By 1 July
CSNI C v Donacloney Mill B 
Instonians C v Laurelvale
Lisburn v Donacloney Mill A		

By 29 July
Derriaghy v Donacloney Mill B 
Donacloney Mill A v CSNI C
Laurelvale v Lisburn
Semi-Finals (by 5 August)
Winners of Section A v Winners of Section C
Winners of Section B v Best runner-up

Final (by 15 August)
Division 3
Donacloney Mill C
Templepatrick C