Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Graham Cup - 2018

Winners 2017: Instonians

Honorary Competition Secretary: Steven Dyer

1st Round (by 6th May)
    A   Cliftonville Academy walkover v Holywood
    B   Muckamore beat Carrickfergus by 19 runs
    C   Saintfield walkover v Lurgan
    D   Ballymena walkover v Ards
    E   Downpatrick walkover v Armagh
    F   Cregagh walkover v Laurelvale
    G   Lisburn beat Bangor by 2 runs
    Muckamore 98-3 (A Oduvelil 58no, B Hodge 19)
    Carrick 79-9 (S Logan 32, B Hodge 2-9, A Oduvelil 2-16)
    Muckamore beat Carrickfergus by 19 runs
2nd Round (by 20th May)
    H   Donacloney Mill walkover v Cliftonville Academy
    I   Muckamore v CSNI
    J   CIYMS walkover v Saintfield
    K   North Down beat Dundrum by 51 runs
    L   Templepatrick beat Ballymena 103 runs
    M   Downpatrick v Instonians
    N   Waringstown beat Cregagh
    O   Derriaghy v Lisburn
    Templepatrick 194-2 (E Wilson 100, S Gardiner 48)
    Ballymena 91-6 (L Styles 4-7)
    Templepatrick beat Ballymena 103 runs
3rd Round (by 3rd June)
    P   Donacloney Mill v I
    Q   CIYMS v North Down
    R   Templepatrick v M
    S   Waringstown v O
Semi-Finals (by 15th June)
    T   P v Q
    U   R v S
Final (22nd June)
    V   T v U
Please note that the Management Board has decided that the age limit for this competition in future will be under 15 on 1st September in the year before competition. (not July as in previous years)
(The age limit for the Under 15 League remains unchanged ie 'Pupils in fourth form or below, or under 15 on 1st July in the year before the competition')