Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

The Wesley Ferris Plate

Winners 2017: Belfast High School/Lisneal College

Honorary Competition Secretary: Simon Thompson (M) 079 6763 1544 (E)

First Round (by 4th May)
Second Round (by 18th May)
Semi Finals (by 1st June)
Final (by Friday 15th June)
A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw.
The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.