Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Junior Cup - 2018
Goldblatt McGuigan logo Section Secretary: Roger Bell
(H) 9336 2743 (M) 07980 514186

First Round - 19th May
    BISC 100 (S Arava 35, M Khatri 20, J Gibson 6-12)
    Ballymena 101-3 (S Colgan 30, J Glass 33no, B Krishali 3-30)
    Ballymena beat BISC by 7 wickets
    Larne 103 (E Hunter 56, B anderson 2-26, T McCord 2-20, A Montgomery 5-20)
    Cliftonville Academy 104-2 (M Palmer 28no, F Collins 48)
    Cliftonville Academy beat Larne by 8 wickets
    Drumaness 74 (C Shekhar 5-17)
    Cooke Collegians 61 (J Cunningham 4-24, G Walsh 3-20)
    Drumaness beat Cooke Collegians by 13 runs
    CSNI II 195 (TJ McCavera 3-37, J McConnell 2-18, G Harrison 2-35, C Murray 2-21)
    Saintfield 196-4 (P Kerr 111no, J Telford 29no)
    Saintfield beat CSNI II by 6 wickets
    SuperKings 104 (C Weir 3-20, J Busby 2-10, P Kernaghan 4- 29)
    Templepatrick 107-3 (M Stewart 23, A Campbell 33no, Ram 2-29)
    Templepatrick beat Belfast SuperKings by 7 wickets
    Waringstown III 67 (S Kidd 3-10)
    Waringstown II 68-4 (A Hewitt 3-25)
    Waringstown II beat Waringstown III by 6 wickets
    CIYMS II v Monaghan (postponed until 27th May)
Second Round - 2nd June
    H   Templepatrick v Saintfield
    I   CIYMS II/Monaghan v Ballymena
    J   Dundrum v Victoria
    K   Muckamore II v Lisburn II
    L   Carrickfergus II v Dunmurry
    M   Donaghadee v Instonians II
    N   Ards v Drumaness
    O   Waringstown II v Cliftonville Academy
Third Round - 16th June
    P   H v I
    Q   J v K
    R   L v M
    S   N v O
Semi Finals - 30th June
    T   P v Q
    U   R v S
Final - 4h August at Moylena, Muckamore CC
        T v U
Reserve dates:
1st Round - 27th May
2nd Round - 10th June
3rd Round - 24th June
Semi-Final - 8th July
Final - 11th August

(NOTE: If a team has been nominated by their club as not playing Sundays then the reserve date will be the Saturday following the previous round)