Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association
Charlie Beverland Under 11 Leagues 2017 (sponsored by Norman Shannon & Co., Solicitors)
Division 1 Winners 2016: Instonians A
Division 2 Winners 2016: Instonians C

E.C.B. recommendation
It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicketkeeper, shall be allowed to field nearer
than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.
Division 1 - Competition Secretary: Andrew Rose (M) 07967580122 (E)
By 28th May
CSNI B		v Muckamore A
Waringstown	v Instonians B

By 4th June
CSNI A		v Instonians A
Instonians B	v CSNI B
Muckamore A	v Waringstown

By 11th June
Instonians B	v Instonians A
Muckamore A	v CIYMS A

By 25th June
CSNI A		v Muckamore A
Instonians A	v Waringstown
By 23rd July
Instonians A	v CIYMS A
Muckamore A	v Instonians B
Waringstown 	v CSNI A

By 30th July
CIYMS A		v Waringstown
CSNI A		v Instonians B
CSNI B		v Instonians A

By 6th August
Instonians B	v CIYMS A
Instonians A	v Muckamore
Waringstown	v CSNI B

This is a league with no knock out final
Division 2 - Competition Secretary: Alan McIlwaine (M) 07817 359880 (E)
Section A
By 28th May
Academy		v Carrickfergus
Cliftonville	v Ballymena
Muckamore B	v Templepatrick A

By 11th June
Ballymena	v Academy
Carrickfergus	v Muckamore B
Templepatrick A v Cliftonville

By 25th June
Academy		v Templepatrick A
Ballymena	v Carrickfergus
Cliftonville	v Muckamore B

By 2nd July
Carrickfergus	v Cliftonville
Muckamore B	v Academy
Templepatrick A v Ballymena

By 30th July
Ballymena	v Muckamore B
Cliftonville	v Academy
Templepatrick A v Carrickfergus
Section B
By 28th May
Ards		v Saintfield
Bangor		v North Down
Dundrum		v Holywood

By 11th June
Dundrum	v Ards
Holywood	v Bangor
North Down	v Saintfield

By 25th June
Ards		v North Down
Bangor		v Dundrum
Saintfield	v Holywood

By 2nd July
Dundrum		v North Down
Holywood	v Ards
Saintfield	v Bangor

By 30th July
Bangor		v Ards
Holywood	v North Down
Saintfield	v Dundrum
Section C
By 28th May
Armagh		  v Donaghcloney Mill
Laurelvale	  v Lisburn

By 11th June
Donaghcloney Mill v Laurelvale
Lurgan 		  v Armagh

By 25th June
Laurelvale	  v Lurgan
Lisburn		  v Donaghcloney Mill

By 2nd July
Armagh		  v Laurelvale
Lurgan		  v Lisburn

By 30th July
Donaghcloney Mill v Lurgan
Lisburn		  v Armagh
Section D
By 28th May
Cregagh		v Templepatrick B
Derriaghy	v CSNI C
Instonians C	v CIYMS B

By 11th June
CIYMS B		v Cregagh
CSNI C		v Instonians C
Templepatrick B v Derriaghy

By 25th June
CIYMS B		v Templepatrick B
Cregagh		v CSNI C
Derriaghy	v Instonians C

By 2nd July
Cregagh		v Derriaghy
Instonians C	v Templepatrick B

By 30th July
Derriaghy	v CIYMS B
Instonians C	v Cregagh
Templepatrick B v CSNI C
Knock-out Stages
By 6th August
A  Winner Section A v Runners-up Section C
B  Winner Section B v Runners-up Section D
C  Winner Section C v Runners-up Section A
D  Winner Section D v Runners-up Section B

By 13th August
E  Winner A v Winner B
F  Winner C v Winner D

By 18th August
Winner E v Winner F