Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association
Graham Cup - 2017

Winners 2016: Derriaghy

Honorary Competition Secretary: Neale Matthews
18 Chasewood Gardens, Portadown BT63 5TZ
(H) 3833 7574 (B) 9056 2264

1st Round (by 14th May)
    A   Cregagh	 v Armagh
    B   Saintfield	 v Laurelvale
    C   Cliftonville v North Down
    D   Bangor	 v Donaghcloney Mill
    E   Muckamore	 v Ards
    F   Lurgan	 v Dundrum
    G   Ballymena	 v Downpatrick
2nd Round (by 28th May)
    H   C	    v Templepatrick
    I   Academy v Instonians
    J   E	    v Carrickfergus
    K   F	    v CIYMS
    L   B	    v Derriaghy
    M   CSNI    v Waringstown
    N   D	    v G
    O   A	    v Lisburn
3rd Round (by 11th June)
    P   O  v  H
    Q   M  v  L
    R   J  v  N
    S   K  v  I
Semi-Finals (to be played in w/c 24th July and must be completed by 31st July)
    T   R  v  P
    U   S  v  Q
Final (4th August)
    V   T  v  U
Please note that the Management Board has decided that the age limit for this competition in future will be under 15 on 1st September in the year before competition. (not July as in previous years)
(The age limit for the Under 15 League remains unchanged ie 'Pupils in fourth form or below, or under 15 on 1st July in the year before the competition')