Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association

The Jubilee Trophy

Winners 2016: Lisneal College

Honorary Competition Secretary: Murray Power (H) 9066 6354 (M) 07775 520054 (E)

1st Round - by 12th May
    M	Bye v Antrim Grammar School
    N	Bangor Grammar School beat Campbell College
    O	Down High School beat Lurgan College on the toss of a coin
    P	Bye v Royal School Dungannon
    Q	Parkhall Integrated College walkover v Coleraine Grammar School
    R	Bye v Ballyclare High School
Second Round - by 26th May
    T	Royal School Armagh v Antrim Grammar School
    U	Bangor Grammar School v Down High School
    V	Royal School Dungannon v Parkhall Integrated College
    W	Ballyclare High School v Belfast High School
Semi Finals - by 9th June
    X	T  v  U
    Y	V  v  W
Final - by Friday 23rd June (venue by agreement)

    	X  v  Y