Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association

The Wesley Ferris Cup

Winners 2016: Ballyclare High School

Honorary Competition Secretary: Simon Thompson (M) 079 6763 1544 (E)

First Round - by 28th April
    A	Parkhall Integrated College beat Royal School Dungannon 
    B	Antrim Grammar School beat Carrickfergus Grammar School
    C	Coleraine Grammar School beat Campbell College by 85 runs
    D	Royal School Armagh beat Enniskillen Royal Grammar School
Second Round - by 5th May
    E	Lurgan Junior High School beat RBAI
    F	Wallace High School 'B' beat Belfast High School
    G	Grosvenor Grammar School beat Bangor Grammar School
    H	Parkhall Integrated College  v  Antrim Grammar School
    I	Royal School Armagh beat Coleraine Grammar School
    J	Down High School beat Banbridge Academy
    K	Campbell College Junior School beat Regent House School
    L	Ballyclare High School beat Lisneal College
Third Round - by 19th May
    M	Lurgan Junior High School  v  Wallace High School 'B'
    N	Grosvenor Grammar School  v  H
    O	Royal School Armagh  v  Down High School
    P	Campbell College Junior School  v  Ballyclare High School
Semi Finals - by 2nd June
    Q	M  v  N
    R	O  v  P
Final - by 16th June
    Q  v  R