Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association

The Reggie Morgan Memorial Cup

Winners 2016: BRA / Methodist College Belfast

Honorary Competition Secretary: D H McKillen (H) 9336 1089  (M) 07910 000483  (e)

1st Round - by 12th May
    N RS Armagh bye
    O Down HS walkover v RS Dungannon
    P Parkhall Integrate College beat Antrim GS
    Q Regent House walkover v Campbell College 'B'
    R Belfast HS v RBAI 'B'
    S Foyle College v Enniskillen RGS
    T Coleraine GS v Ballyclare HS
    U Carrickfergus GS v Banbridge Academy
Second Round - by 26th May
    V	Down HS 112-9 (C Hutton 40, J Wright 27) beat RS Armagh 93 by 19 runs
    W	Parkhall Integrate Colleg  v  Regent House
    X	R  v  S
    Y	T  v  U
Semi Finals - by 19th June
    Z	Down HS  v  W
    AA	X  v  Y
    	Z  v  AA