Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

(Year 8 / Year 9 competition)

Winners 2016: Methodist College Belfast

Honorary Competition Secretary: Nigel Jones (M) 075 8540 0121 (E)

Participating Schools:

NCU Area Competition

Ballyclare High School
Ballymena Academy
Belfast Royal Academy
  Bloomfield Collegiate School
Friends' School Lisburn
  Methodist College, Belfast
Regent House
  Strathearn School
Victoria College
Wallace High School

Tournament Dates: May-June 2017


NWCU Area Competition

Enniskillen Royal Grammar School - Ian Hodgson 079 6750 0565 (e)
Foyle College - Claire Moore 7126 9321 (e)
Limavady Grammar - Aaron Hamilton 078 4570 6606 (e)
Strabane Academy - Niall McDonnell, 077 9210 0550,

Group matches TBC


Please note:
Any Primary schools interested in developing girls’ Cricket with the view to either entering a team into the 2017 competition, or alternatively wanting to offer coaching/playing opportunities, are invited to contact:
Nigel Jones, Cricket Ireland’s Regional Development Officer in the Northern Cricket Union on (M) 075 8540 0121  (E)