Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   North West CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association
NCU League Section 2 - 2017 (#ncus2)
                    P    W    T    L  NR/V  Pts     NRR
Ballymena           0    0    0    0    0    0
BISC                0    0    0    0    0    0
Cooke Collegians    0    0    0    0    0    0
Cregagh             0    0    0    0    0    0
Donaghadee          0    0    0    0    0    0
Dundrum             0    0    0    0    0    0
Larne               0    0    0    0    0    0
Laurelvale          0    0    0    0    0    0
Saintfield          0    0    0    0    0    0
Templepatrick       0    0    0    0    0    0

To have a result added to this page send a summary to Wylie McKinty

Winners 2016: Cliftonville

Section Secretary: Michael McDowell
15 Thistle Court, Belfast BT5 4EJ
(M) 07706 417727

29th April
BISC		 v Cooke Collegians
Larne		 v Donaghadee
Laurelvale	 v Cregagh
Saintfield 	 v Dundrum

1st May
Ballymena	 v Saintfield

6th May
BISC		 v Cregagh
Cooke Collegians v Templepatrick
Donaghadee	 v Ballymena
Dundrum		 v Laurelvale
Larne		 v Saintfield

13th May
BISC		 v Templepatrick
Cooke Collegians v Donaghadee

14th May
Cregagh		 v Dundrum
Laurelvale	 v Larne

27th May
Ballymena	 v Laurelvale
Donaghadee	 v Templepatrick
Dundrum		 v BISC
Larne		 v Cregagh
Saintfield	 v Cooke Collegians

29th May
Ballymena	 v Templepatrick

10th June
Cooke Collegians v Laurelvale
Donaghadee	 v BISC
Dundrum		 v Larne
Templepatrick	 v Saintfield

17th June
Ballymena	 v Dundrum
Larne		 v BISC
Laurelvale	 v Templepatrick
Saintfield	 v Donaghadee

18th June
Cooke Collegians v Cregagh

24th June
Cregagh		 v Templepatrick
Donaghadee	 v Laurelvale
Dundrum		 v Cooke Collegians
Larne		 v Ballymena
Saintfield	 v BISC

1st July
Ballymena	 v BISC
Cooke Collegians v Larne
Cregagh		 v Donaghadee
Laurelvale	 v Saintfield
Templepatrick	 v Dundrum

8th July
Ballymena	 v Cooke Collegians
BISC		 v Laurelvale
Cregagh		 v Saintfield
Donaghadee	 v Dundrum
Templepatrick	 v Larne

13th July
Cregagh		 v Ballymena

15th July
Cooke Collegians v BISC
Cregagh		 v Laurelvale
Donaghadee	 v Larne
Dundrum		 v Saintfield
Templepatrick	 v Ballymena

22nd July
Ballymena	 v Donaghadee
Cregagh		 v BISC
Laurelvale	 v Dundrum
Saintfield	 v Larne
Templepatrick	 v Cooke Collegians

29th July
Donaghadee	 v Cooke Collegians
Dundrum		 v Cregagh
Larne		 v Laurelvale
Saintfield	 v Ballymena
Templepatrick	 v BISC

5th August
BISC		 v Dundrum
Cregagh		 v Larne
Laurelvale	 v Ballymena
Templepatrick	 v Donaghadee

6th August
Cooke Collegians v Saintfield

12th August
Ballymena	 v Cregagh
BISC		 v Donaghadee
Larne		 v Dundrum
Laurelvale	 v Cooke Collegians
Saintfield	 v Templepatrick

19th August
BISC		 v Larne
Cregagh		 v Cooke Collegians
Donaghadee	 v Saintfield
Dundrum		 v Ballymena
Templepatrick	 v Laurelvale

26th August
Ballymena	 v Larne
BISC		 v Saintfield
Cooke Collegians v Dundrum
Laurelvale	 v Donaghadee
Templepatrick	 v Cregagh

2nd September
BISC		 v Ballymena
Donaghadee	 v Cregagh
Dundrum		 v Templepatrick
Larne		 v Cooke Collegians
Saintfield	 v Laurelvale

9th September
Cooke Collegians v Ballymena
Dundrum		 v Donaghadee
Laurelvale	 v BISC
Larne		 v Templepatrick
Saintfield	 v Cregagh