Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
 

U13 GIRLS' SUPER 8's CUP
(Year 8 / Year 9 Undr 13 competition)

Winners 2014: Wallace High School

Honorary Competition Secretary: Nigel Jones (M) 075 8540 0121 (E) nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie

Participating Schools:

NCU Area Competition
Ballyclare High School - Sandie Carlisle, scarlisle665@c2kni.net
Banbridge Academy - Tim Baxter, tbaxter972@c2kni.net
Belfast Royal Academy - Ian McGonigle, wmcgonigle441@c2kni.net
Bloomfield Collegiate School - Nancy Willis, eawillis@btinternet.com
Friends' School Lisburn - John Watson, 078 3455 1204, jwatson632@c2kni.net
Glenlola Collegiate - c/o Eugene Moleon, eugene.moleon@serco.com
Grosvenor Grammar - Louise McCracken, 028 9070 2777
Regent House - c/o Eugene Moleon, eugene.moleon@serco.com
Royal School Dungannon - Debbie McCombe, dmccombe836@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk
*Strathearn School - c/o Nigel Jones, nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie
*Victoria College - c/o Nigel Jones, nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie
Wallace High School - Neil Hinds, 077 1500 5083, nhinds@wallacehigh.net

Tournament Dates: 17th April & 12th June
Venue: TBC

NWCU Area Competition
Foyle College - Kerry Eakin, keakin485@c2kni.net
Strabane Academy - Niall McDonnell, 077 9210 0550, nmcdonnell998@c2kni.net

Group matches TBC
Final by TBC

Please note:
Any Primary schools interested in developing girls’ Cricket with the view to either entering a team into the 2016 competition, or alternatively wanting to offer coaching/playing opportunities, are invited to contact:
Nigel Jones, Cricket Ireland’s Regional Development Officer in the Northern Cricket Union on (M) 075 8540 0121  (E) nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie