Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Graham Cup - 2014

Winners 2013: Waringstown

Honorary Competition Secretary: Neale Matthews
18 Chasewood Gardens, Portadown BT63 5TZ
(H) 3833 7574 (B) 9056 2264

Final - 13th August at Seapark Oval, Holywood CC
    CSNI 44 (Y Songra 16, S Nelson 2-4, J Hume 3-22, C Knell 3-15, M Tumilson 2-2)
    Cregagh 45-3 (C Knell 15no, M Foster 3-13)
    Cregagh beat CSNI by 7 wickets
    Cregagh Under 15s
Semi-Finals (by 20th June)
    Cregagh 164-5 (S Nelson 65, D Martin 39no, S Osborne 3-18
    Carrick 110-9 (M Burton 40, D Martin 3-20, S Nelson 2-22, J Hume 2-29)
    Cregagh beat Carrickfergus by 54 runs
    Instonians 88-8 (N Saulters 44no, J Pollard 2-9, S Wightman 2-9, M Foster 2-11, H Whiteside 2-24)
    CSNI 91-3 (S Wightman 27no, H Whiteside 24, H Gibbons 24)
    CSNI beat Instonians by 7 wickets
3rd Round (by 6th June)
    R	Cregagh 101-5 (S Nelson 37, J Hume 24, M Fleetham 19no) beat
    	Ballymena 83 (J Glass 29, S Nelson 2-8, M Fleetham 2-24, D Martin 2-24) by 18 runs
    S	Carrickfergus 148-3 (J Burton 53, M Burton 33, AJ Hussell 20) beat 
    	Derriaghy 88 (B Craig 24, J Buchanan-Rolleston 3-10, A Crook 2-11, S Osborne 2-12) by 60 runs
    T	Instonians 132-3 (Metcalfe 52no, Saulters 38no, Moag 2-13) beat 
    	Dundrum 131 (T Hutley 41, Moag 32, Saulters 3-12, Shane 3-18) by seven wickets
    U	CSNI beat CIYMS
2nd Round (by 23rd May)
    J	Cregagh 154-5 (S Nelson 100no, C Gibson 2-41), Lurgan 114-7 (J Hunter 28, D Martin 2-27, M Tumilson 1-11)
    	Cregagh beat Lurgan by 40 runs
    K	Ballymena beat Bangor
    L	Carrickfergus 98-4 (S Osbourne 44, M Burton 30)
    	Waringstown 71-9 (Carson 27no, Rachael Harrison 12no, J Buchanan-Rolleston 4-6, M Brady 2-15)
    	Carrick beat Waringstown by 27 runs
    M	Derriaghy 116-7 beat Ards 102-8 (J Smith 26, D Bailey 25, P Anderson 3-36) by 14 runs
    N	Dundrum beat Holywood by 8 wickets
    O	North Down 96-5 (Johnston 51), Instonians 97-3 (Rose 36, Keane 33no), Instonians beat North Down by 7 wickets
    P	CIYMS beat Donaghcloney by 103 runs
    Q	Lisburn 59 (A Glass 13, S Wightman 2-9, J Pollard 3-4), CSNI 60-1 (H Gibbons 42no, J Pollard 16no), CSNI beat Lisburn by 9 wickets
1st Round (by 9th May)
    A	Ballymena walkover v Larne
    B	Donaghcloney beat Templepatrick by 5 wickets
    C	Holywood beat Cliftonville by 34 runs
    D	Dundrum beat Muckamore
    E	Instonians walkover v Downpatrick
    F	Ards walkover v Academy
    G	Derriaghy beat Saintfield by 7 runs
    H	Bangor walkover v Laurelvale
    I	Carrickfergus walkover v Armagh
Please note that the Management Board has decided that the age limit for this competition in future will be under 15 on 1st September in the year before competition. (not July as in previous years)
(The age limit for the Under 15 League remains unchanged ie 'Pupils in fourth form or below, or under 15 on 1st July in the year before the competition')