Cricket Ireland   Leinster CU   Ulster Cricketer  
NCU logo
NCU Facebook NCU Facebook

Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

Go to NCU Groundsmans Association Website
NCU Groundsmans Association NCU Groundsmans Association
NCU Under 17 Regional Development Squad

NCU Representative Cricket Directorate

The NCU have selected the following players to participate in the under 17 winter training program.

Charlie Shannon and Matthew Lightbody were not considered at this stage due to long term injuries.

The squad will participate in a series of sessions both before and after Christmas.

The under 17 sessions will be lead by Derek Heasley, Eugene Moleon and Chris Dougherty.

Under 17 Regional Development Squad

  • Johnny Browne (Ballymena)
  • Jack Burton  (Carrickfergus)
  • Joshua Cardosi  (Derriaghy)
  • Sam Cardosi  (Derriaghy)
  • Sam Cavey  (Cliftonville)
  • Andrew Edgar  (Derriaghy)
  • Matthew Fleetham  (Cregagh)
  • Matthew Foster  (CSNI)
  • Callum Gibson  (Lurgan)
  • John Glass  (Ballymena)
  • Jonathan Hunter  (Lurgan)
  • Craig Irvine  (North Down)
  • James McClean  (Ballymena)
  • Jos McConkey  (CIYMS)
  • Tom McCord  (Cliftonville)
  • Christy McGuire  (Saintfield)
  • Stuart Nelson  (Cregagh)
  • Chris Robinson  (CIYMS)
  • David Robinson  (CIYMS)
  • Ben Rose  (Instonians)
  • Morgan Topping  (Waringstown)
  • Jonathan Waite  (Waringstown)