Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
 

U13 GIRLS’ SUPER 8’s CUP
(Year 8 and/or Year 9 competition)

Winners 2013: Belfast Royal Academy

Honorary Competition Secretary: Nigel Jones (M) 075 8540 0121 (E) nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie

Competing Schools:
Banbridge Academy - Simon Jess, simon.jess@hotmail.co.uk
Belfast Royal Academy - Ian McGonigle, wmcgonigle441@c2kni.net
Bloomfield Collegiate - Nancy Willis, eawillis@btinternet.com
Friends’ School - Mary Waring, mwaring672@friends.lisburn.ni.sch.uk
Royal School Dungannon - Nigel Canning, ncanning612@rsd.dungannon.ni.sch.uk
Wallace High School - Linda Coughlan, lcoughlan@wallacehigh.net

Results


Final


Please note:
Any Primary schools interested in developing girls’ Cricket with the view to either entering a team into the 2014 competition, or alternatively wanting to offer coaching/playing opportunities, are invited to contact:
Nigel Jones, Cricket Ireland’s, Regional Development Officer in the Northern Cricket Union on (M) 075 8540 0121  (E) nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie